jump to navigation

SixApart seminar very informative November 14, 2006

Posted by sdpurtill in Web 2.0.
trackback

The seminar just wrapped up and everyone’s going for the cocktail reception… Can’t go to that cause of age :(. I was the only one with that problem, so that’s a good thing I guess. Anyways, the seminar was great, I met Anil Dasg and talked to him for a bit, he’s a really nice guy (the first employee of SixApart). I’m currently stuck in SF traffic, but I’ll be sure to write about what I have learned wheb I get home. One thing that really pissed me off was the parking garage, I’ll write about it all later.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

