jump to navigation

I wish I could go to Web 2.0 Con this year! November 2, 2006

Posted by sdpurtill in Technology, Web 2.0.
trackback

For the last few weeks, I’ve been listening to all of the conversations from Web 2.0 con in SF from 2005. I registered for the conference this year, starting a week from today. EVERYONE is going to be there…

Marissa Mayer
Mark Zuckerberg
Niklas Zennstrom
Kevin Rose
Jeffrey Bezos

And the list goes ON AND ON… And the two people that are probably going that I want to meet the most: Robert Scoble and Joanne Colan. Ahhh!

So this is what I just decided: I’m going to the hotel the morning of Nov 9th to see if I can meet Robert or Joanne. I’ll bring a camera and see if I can meet anyone cool…

I love this business.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

