jump to navigation

Rap music is a religion!!! September 26, 2006

Posted by sdpurtill in Music.
trackback

IT HAS TO BE. Ok here is why:

  1. Nelly said “let me see yo grill”… Everyone got a grill
  2. DFB said “in my white tee”… Everyone got 10 white tees
  3. E-40 said to “shake them dreds”… Everyone’s growin’ out their dreds
  4. The Pack said “I got my Vans on”… The Vans store is filled 24/7 with gangstas
  5. DFB said to “lean wit it, rock wit it”… I do that every day
  6. Fat Joe said to “lean back”… I lean back SO much
  7. Mistah F.A.B. said “ghost ride it!”… And everyone ghost rides
  8. Mac Dre said “can you do the thizzle dance”… And everyone and their mom thizzes
  9. E-40 said “go stupid/go dumb dumb/go stupid/go dumb dumb”… And the whole bay went stupid n dumb
  10. And last but not least, BO RIZZLE said “hop out the WHIP/THIZZ FACE, THIZZ FACE“… And nobody listened to him!!!
  11. [update] Mistah F.A.B. said “I go dumb in my backpack — superman/spiderman/spongebob backpack.” And suddenly Mervyns couldn’t stock enough kindergarten backpacks to meet the demand :p

Hahahahahahahaha

Any comments ? :p

Comments»

1. Landeros - September 27, 2006

Sam since you are so knowledgable about the religion that is Hip-Hop do you know where wearing little kids backpack stems from? I walk around campus and see 6’3″ guys wearing a Spiderman backpack and I don’t get it. “Ghose ride it!” however makes perfect sense.

2. sdpurtill - September 27, 2006

Hahaha I tootally forgot to add it

#11 – Mistah F.A.B. said “I go dumb in my backpack — superman/spiderman/spongebob backpack.” And suddenly Mervyns couldn’t stock enough kindergarten backpacks to meet the demand :p


Leave a Reply

