jump to navigation

Justin Timberlake’s new cd is like crack cocaine September 20, 2006

Posted by sdpurtill in Music.
trackback

I’m addicted!!!

By FAR the best album of the year… My favorite songs are #4 “My Love” and #6 “What Goes Around…/…Comes Around Interlude”

You might be saying… What’s wrong with you ? You’re a guy saying Justin Timberlake’s new cd is amazing… Nope, that’s not gay. I promise. So if you’re a guy and afraid to go out and buy it because of what other people will think of you, don’t worry, it’s not gay at all. Nate, Jeremy and I bought the album ok ? Hahaha

Comments»

1. Landeros - September 20, 2006

I am in the same club too! The I’m a guy and I like Justin Timberlake’s club. Let me clarify that it is his music I like. My favorite song on the album is “Losing My Way”.

2. sdpurtill - September 20, 2006

For what it’s worth, your “coolness” meter just went waaay up Mr. Landeros :p… Yeah that song’s awesome, I’m listening to it right now. Is it the story of your life or something ? Hahahaha just playin’

To those of you that don’t know Landeros, he’s my English 12 teacher. Now that’s 21st century; a teacher commenting on a student’s blog post.

Good stuff.


Leave a Reply

