jump to navigation

Taking the SAT Subject Test September 13, 2006

Posted by sdpurtill in High School.
trackback

I just registered on collegeboard.com. Taking it in mid October at Rodrigez… If you’re going, let me know! I don’t feel like going on another rant right now about people studying for the SAT. I think they should give you the test at some random time when you’re totally not expecting it, and somehow make it illegal to study for the test. Then it would be testing kids on what they REALLY know, not what they STUDY for.

At my job, I don’t get hours and hours to STUDY flash developing when I get a new client. I have to learn it all and KNOW it before I get the client.

The SAT should be the same way too. But whatever, let kids study for it. Good for them.

Comments»

1. mywalletmarketcom - April 5, 2011

Now there are a lot of sources online. ISEE Test, SSAT Test Score Test Prep. Anxiety, Test Taking, GRE, GMAT, LSAT, BAR, MCLEX, ASVAB, ASWB, NCE, Praxis, Counselor Exam, Engineering Exam, Engineer Exam, Social Work Exam, and more… The students are very lucky. Because of many sources can be easily.


Leave a Reply

