jump to navigation

Why isn’t Keak Da Sneak famous? July 4, 2006

Posted by sdpurtill in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have no idea why Keak Da Sneak hasn’t become huge yet… He has a completely unique sound, and he has some freaking awesome songs. I just heard this one song by him, “Know What I’m Talkin’ About”… Amazing. If you don’t like it, you don’t like music.

Yadadamean? Hahaha

Another question I’d pose: Why isn’t The Team famous? I just don’t understand the music industry sometimes.

Lil’ [insert name] is better than The Team? I don’t think so. Grab their world premiere album, it’s my favorite bay CD ever.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

