jump to navigation

HotRecorder.com June 21, 2006

Posted by sdpurtill in Uncategorized.
trackback

I woke up this morning with an ache surging through my entire body like no other; at first I thought I had the flu. As the day progressed, I realized it was just a fever (my mom says that a fever is some form of the flu w/e). So I was inside all day. Then I watched the Mavs vs Heat game, and became more depressed as I witnessed the Mavs fall apart in the third and fourth quarter (I was rooting more for Mark Cuban than anyone else). Then to top it off, I picked up my phone and tried to access my voicemail. For some reason, the outgoing calls weren’t working. Ah, what a terrible day!

Then I came across this site while reading some of my RSS feeds. Now that’s what I call some innovative navigation… Never seen anything like it. That just changed my whole day. Now I can sleep happily. šŸ™‚

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

